Individual members

Individual members represent the widest possible range of arbitration knowledge and expertise. They range from very senior and experienced personnel to the newest recruits to the world of arbitration, all united in their commitment to the profession and Ireland as an international seat.

Alphabetical list of members

ImageNameFirmLocationPhonePremium
Susan Ahern BL
Susan Ahern BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 7753susan.ahern@lawlibrary.ie
Arran Dowling-Hussey BL
Arran Dowling-Hussey BL33 Bedford RowLondon+44 207 242 6476 adhussey@33bedfordrow.co.uk
Ravi Aswani
Ravi AswaniThe 36 GroupLondon+44 20 7440 6900raswani@36stone.co.uk
Margaret Austin
Margaret AustinEugene F. CollinsDublin+353 1 202 6434maustin@efc.ie
Ross Aylward BL
Ross Aylward BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 87 624 2401raylward@lawlibrary.ie
Erin B. McHugh
Erin B. McHughNERA Economic ConsultingLondon+44 207 659 8736 erin.mchugh@nera.com
Gordon Barry
Gordon BarryDublin+ 353 87 238 0684gbarry@adjudication.eu
Brian Barry
Brian BarryBlackrock Expert ServicesLondon+44 207 836 0158 brianbarry@blackrockx.comView full profile
David Barry
David BarryBlackrock Expert ServicesLondon+44 207 836 0158 dbarry@blackrockx.comView full profile
Noel Barry
Noel BarryBlackrock Expert ServicesLondon+44 207 836 0158 nbarry@blackrockx.com
Richard Breen
Richard BreenWilliam FryDubin +353 1 639 5378richard.breen@williamfry.com
Anna Brennan
Anna BrennanFreshfields Bruckhaus DeringerLondon+44 20 7785 2872 anna.brennan@freshfields.com
Patricia Burke BL
Patricia Burke BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 87 260 0277patricia.burke@lawlibrary.ie
Ruth Byrne
Ruth ByrneKing & SpaldingLondon+44 20 7551 7524 rbyrne@kslaw.com
Charlie Caher
Charlie CaherWilmerHaleLondon+ 44 20 7872 1633 charlie.caher@wilmerhale.com
Eimear Caher
Eimear CaherA&L GoodbodyDublin+353 1 649 2637ecaher@algoodbody.com
Caoilfhionn Ní Chuanacháin
Caoilfhionn Ní ChuanacháinEugene F CollinsDublin+353 1 202 6501cnichuanachain@efc.ie
Michael W Carrigan
Michael W CarriganM W CarriganDublin+ 353 (0) 86 260 0041michael@mwcarrigan.com
Brian Clarke
Brian ClarkeMaplesDublin+353 1 619 2042Brian.Clarke@maples.com
James T. Coleman
James T. ColemanMayer BrownChicago+1 312 701 8276jcoleman@mayerbrown.com
Anne Collins
Anne CollinsClifford ChanceLondon+44 20 7006 5626anne.collins@cliffordchance.com
Michael Collins SC
Michael Collins SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 4388mcollins@lawlibrary.ie
Éamonn Conlon
Éamonn ConlonDublin+353 1 422 9690 eamonn@conlon.law
Shawn C. Conway
Shawn C. ConwayConway & PartnersRotterdam+31 10 204 22 00conway@conway-partners.com
Aidan Coyne
Aidan CoyneBlackrock Expert ServicesDubai+971 4 311 9007acoyne@blackrockx.comView full profile
Ciara Cullen
Ciara CullenReynolds Porter Chamberlain London+44 203 060 6244Ciara.Cullen@RPC.co.uk
David Dodd BL
David Dodd BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 87 947 5217ddodd@lawlibrary.ie
Barbara Dohmann QC
Barbara Dohmann QCBlackstone ChambersLondon+44 20 7583 1770BarbaraDohmann@blackstonechambers.com
Donald F. Donovan
Donald F. DonovanDebevoise & PlimptonNew York+1 212 909 6233dfdonovan@debevoise.com
John Doyle
John DoyleDillon EustaceDublin+353 1 673 1786john.doyle@dilloneustace.ie
Sinead Drinan BL
Sinead Drinan BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 786 8571sinead.drinan@lawlibrary.ie
Austin Duffy
Austin DuffyBlackrock Expert ServicesLondon+44 207 836 0158 aduffy@blackrockx.comView full profile
Nicola Dunleavy
Nicola DunleavyMathesonDublin+353 1 232 2033nicola.dunleavy@matheson.com
Emily Egan McGrath BL
Emily Egan McGrath BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 879 4032 emily@emilyeganmcgrath.ie
Eoin Fannon
Eoin Fannon BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 6802eoin.fannon@lawlibrary.ie
Harry Fehily
Harry FehilyHolmes O'Malley Sexton Dublin/Limerick+353 61 445512 Harry.Fehily@homs.ie
Michael Finn
Michael FinnPinsent MasonsDublin+353 1 553 8655Michael.finn@pinsentmasons.com
Moira Flahive BL
Moira Flahive BLTha Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 5927mflahive@lawlibrary.ie
Dermot Flanagan SC
Dermot Flanagan SC33 Bedford RowLondon+353 86 252 0112 / +44 (0) 20 7242 6476dermot@flano.ie
Louis Flannery QC
Louis Flannery QCMishcon de Reya LLPLondon+44 20 3321 7000louis.flannery@mishcon.com
Garret Flynn BL
Garret Flynn BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 5398garret@gflynn.ie
Tim Foden
Tim FodenLaliveLondon+44 20 3880 1540tfoden@lalive.law
Kenneth C Fogarty SC
Kenneth C Fogarty SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 87 256 6642KFogarty@lawlibrary.ieView full profile
John Gaffney SC
John Gaffney SCAl Tamimi & CompanyAbu Dhabi +971 2 813 0444 J.Gaffney@tamimi.com
Paul Gallagher SC
Paul Gallagher SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 660 6195psa@paulgallagher.ie
John L. Gardiner
John L. GardinerSkaddenNew York+1 212 735 2442john.gardiner@skadden.com
Paul Gardiner SC
Paul Gardiner SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 5075pgardiner@lawlibrary.ie
Dermot Gleeson SC
Dermot Gleeson SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 5051dermotgleeson@dermotgleeson.ie
Lord Goldsmith QC, PC
Lord Goldsmith QC, PCDebevoise & Plimpton LLPLondon+44 20 7786 9088phgoldsmith@debevoise.comView full profile
John Gordon SC
John Gordon SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 872 6544jgordon@johngordonsc.com
Angela Grahame QC
Angela Grahame QCCompass ChambersScotland+ 44 7739 639 060Angela.Grahame@compasschambers.comView full profile
William Greensmyth
William GreensmythWalkers GlobalDublin+353 1 470 6679 William.greensmyth@walkersglobal.com
Niall Handy BL
Niall Handy BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 7378nhandy@lawlibrary.ie
Colleen Hanley
Colleen Hanley20 Essex Street ChambersLondon+44 (0)20 7842 1200chanley@20essexst.com
Ted Harding BL
Ted Harding BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 87 230 6740hardingt@lawlibrary.ie
Declan Harmon BL
Declan Harmon BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 2305declan.harmon@lawlibrary.ie
Kevin Harnett
Kevin HarnettMaplesDublin+353 1 619 2036Kevin.Harnett@maples.com
Natasha Hausdorff
Natasha HausdorffSix Pump Court ChambersLondon+44 207 797 8400natasha.hausdorff@6pumpcourt.co.uk
Ann Henry
Ann HenryPinsent MasonsDublin+353 1 553 8618Ann.henry@pinsentmasons.com
Bill Holohan
Bill HolohanHolohan Lane SolicitorsDublin+353 1 872 7120bill@holohanlaw.ie
Michael Howe
Michael HoweWilmerHaleLondon+44 20 7872 1032michael.howe@wilmerhale.com
Anthony Hussey
Anthony HusseyHussey Fraser Dublin+353 1 668 1966ahussey@husseyfraser.com
William Fry Corporate Portraits.
Gerard James.
Photo Chris Bellew / Copyright Fennell Photography 2016
Gerard H. JamesWilliam FryDublin+353 1 489 6460 gerard.james@williamfry.com
Doug Jones AO
Doug Jones AODoug JonesSydney+61 2 9353 4120contact@dougjones.infoView full profile
Lucy Keane
Lucy KeaneFreshfields Bruckhaus DeringerLondon+44 20 7716 4218lucy.keane@freshfields.com
Adrian Kearney
Adrian KearneyKearney ConsultBelfast+44 028 9038 8395 adrian@kearneyconsult.comView full profile
Keith Kelliher
Keith KelliherKelliher & AssociatesDublin+353 1 442 4624kkelliher@adjudicator.ie
Joe Kelly
Joe KellyA&L GoodbodyDublin+353 1 649 2429jkelly@algoodbody.com
Maria Kennedy
Maria KennedyMathesonDublin+353 1 232 2778maria.kennedy@matheson.com
Brian Kennedy SC
Brian Kennedy SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 872 9488brian@bkennedy.ie.
Siobhan Kenny
Siobhan KennyEugene F Collins Dublin+353 1 202 6506skenny@efc.ie
Avril Keogh
Avril KeoghESB NetworksDublin+353 1 702 7900avril.keogh@esb.ie
Cathrina Keville BL
Cathrina Keville BLLaw Library, Four CourtsDublin+353 86 233 6183ckeville@lawlibrary.ie
Rory Kirrane
Rory KirraneMason, Hayes & CurranDublin+353 1 614 5273rkirrane@mhc.ie
Krystal Lee
Krystal LeeStephenson Harwood LLPLondon+44 207 809 2220krystal.lee@shlegal.com
Darren Lehane BL
Darren Lehane BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 7697dlehane@lawlibrary.ie
Edward K. Lenci
Edward K. LenciHinshaw & Culbertson LLPNew York001 212 471 6212elenci@hinshawlaw.com
Patrick Leonard SC
Patrick Leonard SCThe Law Library Dublin+353 1 817 2725pleonard@lawlibrary.ieView full profile
David Lewis QC
David Lewis QC20 Essex StreetLondon+44 20 7842 1200dlewis@20essexst.com
Carla Lewis
Carla LewisClifford ChanceLondon0044 207 006 4323carla.lewis@cliffordchance.com
Thomas Leyland
Thomas LeylandWalkers Global Dublin+353 1 470 6635 Thomas.leyland@walkersglobal.com
Patrick Mair BL
Patrick Mair BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 86 140 8847patrick.mair@lawlibrary.ie
Siobhan Marry
Siobhan MarryEversheds SutherlandDublin+353 1 644 1454siobhanmarry@eversheds-sutherland.ie
Duncan Matthews QC
Duncan Matthews QC20 Essex StreetLondon+44 20 7842 1200dmatthews@20essexst.com
Padraig McCartan SC
Padraig McCartan SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 4449padraig@mccartan.org
Kieran McCarthy
Kieran McCarthyClifford Chance London0044 207 006 1374kieranjohn.mccarthy@cliffordchance.com
Joseph McCormick
Joseph McCormickRosenblattLondon+44 (0)20 7955 1480Joseph.McCormick@rosenblatt-law.co.uk
Michael McDowell SC
Michael McDowell SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 4934mmcdowell@lawlibrary.ie
Paul McGarry SC
Paul McGarry SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 2957paul@paulmcgarrysc.com
The Hon Mr Justice Brian McGovern
The Hon Mr Justice Brian McGovernHonorary MemberDublinBrianMcGovern@courts.ie
Colm P. McInerney
Colm P. McInerneySkaddenNew York+1 212 735 2498colm.mcinerney@skadden.com
Pat McInerney
Pat McInerneyHolmes O'Malley SextonDublin/Limerick+353 61 445595Pat.McInerney@homs.ie
Ryan McManus BL
Ryan McManus BLLaw LibraryDublin+353 87 132 9138Ryan.McManus@lawlibrary.ie
Hugh Mohan SC
Hugh Mohan SCThe Bar of IrelandDublin+353 (0) 87 248 5255hmohan@lawlibrary.ie
Gerard Monaghan
Gerard MonaghanGerard Monaghan – EngineerDublin+353 1 296 9000gerardpmonaghan@gmail.com
Andy Moody
Andy MoodyBaker McKenzieLondon+44 20 7919 1000 andy.moody@bakermckenzie.com
Sara Moorhead SC
Sara Moorhead SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 4950smoorhead@lawlibrary.ie
Michael M. Moran
Michael M. MoranMichael M. Moran SolicitorDublin+353 0 1 902 3675michael@mmmlegalservices.com
Michael Murphy
Michael MurphyHolmes O'Malley SextonDublin/Limerick+353 61 445551Michael.Murphy@homs.ie
Colm Ó hOisín SC
Colm Ó hOisín SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 5088colm@colmohoisinsc.ie
Chris O’Brien
Chris O’BrienMonckton ChambersLondon+44 20 7468 6382cobrien@monckton.com
Sara-Jane O’Brien
Sara-Jane O’BrienThe Law LibraryDublin+353 83 464 0400sara-jane.obrien@lawlibrary.ie
Tim O’Connor BL
Tim O’Connor BLThe Law LibraryCork+353 1 817 5269timoconnor@lawlibrary.ie
James O'Donoghue
James O’DonoghueBluett & O'Donoghue ArchitectsDublin+353 1 865 6265James.Odonoghue@boda.ie
Paul O’Higgins SC
Paul O’Higgins SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 5087pohiggins@lawlibrary.ie
Enda O'Keeffe
Enda O’KeeffeMaples Dublin+353 1 619 2051Enda.O'Keeffe@maples.com
Philip O'Neill
Philip O’NeillIndependent arbitratorBoston001 617 513 6666poneillarb@gmail.com
Ronan O’Neill
Ronan O’NeillEugene F CollinsDublin+353 1 202 6430Roneill@efc.ie
Peggy O’Rourke BL
Peggy O’Rourke BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 828 0352porourke@lawlibrary.ieView full profile
Rachael O'Toole
Rachael O’TooleHolmes O'Malley SextonDublin+353 1 6344975Rachael.OToole@homs.ie
Sara Phelan SC
Sara Phelan SCLaw Library Four CourtsDublin+353 87 239 3373saraphelan@lawlibrary.ie
Glenn R. George  PhD
Glenn R. George PhDBates White Economic ConsultingWashington+1 202 846 6459glenn.george@bateswhite.com
Gavin Ralston SC
Gavin Ralston SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 817 5095ralston@lawlibrary.ie
Lucy Reed
Lucy ReedNational University of SingaporeSingapore+65 6601 5739lucy.reed@nus.edu.sg
Klaus Reichert SC
Klaus Reichert SCBrick Court ChambersLondon+44 20 7520 9959 klaus.reichert@brickcourt.co.uk
Louise Reilly BL
Louise Reilly BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 87 212 2055louisejreilly@lawlibrary.ieView full profile
Sarah Reynolds
Sarah ReynoldsMayer BrownChicago+1 312 701 7644sreynolds@mayerbrown.com
Joseph Richardson BL
Joseph Richardson BLLaw LibraryDublin+353 86 832 1187joseph.richardson@lawlibrary.ie
James Roche, Byrne Wallace
James RocheByrneWallaceDublin+353 1 691 5498 JRoche@byrnewallace.com
Peter Rogan
Peter RoganInce Gordon Dadds International Law FirmLondon+44 20 7481 0010 peterrogan@incegdlaw.com
Matthew Scully
Matthew ScullyClifford ChanceLondon+44 207 006 1468matthew.scully@cliffordchance.com
Matthew Scully
Matthew ScullyClifford ChanceLondon0044 207 006 1468matthew.scully@cliffordchance.com
Rachel Shanley
Rachel ShanleyEugene F CollinsDublin+353 1 202 6556rshanley@efc.ie
Audley Sheppard QC
Audley Sheppard QCClifford ChanceLondon+44 20 7006 8723audley.sheppard@cliffordchance.com
Aoife Skehan
Aoife SkehanHolmes O'Malley SextonDublin/Limerick+353 61 445546Aoife.Skehan@homs.ie
Fedelma C. Smith
Fedelma C. SmithPermanent Court of Arbitration Singapore+65 6509 9034 fsmith@pca-cpa.orgView full profile
Gavin Smith
Gavin SmithWalkers Global Dublin+353 1 470 6674gavin.smith@walkersglobal.com
Sorcha Kinder
Sorcha KinderWalkers GlobalDublin+353 1 470 6698Sorcha.kinder@walkersglobal.com
Paul Sreenan SC
Paul Sreenan SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 872 8099sreenan@pslaw.ie
Neil Steen SC
Neil Steen SCThe Law Library Dublin+353 1 817 5576office@neilsteen.ie
Ercus Stewart SC
Ercus Stewart SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 87 2550979 estewart@lawlibrary.ie
Paul Stokes
Paul StokesHogan Lovells International LLPLondon+44 20 7296 2743 paul.stokes@hoganlovells.com
Ian Talbot
Ian TalbotChambers IrelandDublin+353 1 400 4300ian.talbot@chambers.ie
Patrick Taylor
Patrick TaylorDebevoise & PlimptonLondon+44 20 7786 9033ptaylor@debevoise.com
Úna Tighe SC
Úna Tighe SCThe Law LibraryDublin+353 1 889 7976 una.tighe@lawlibrary.ieView full profile
Joe Tirado
Joe TiradoGarrigues London+44 20 7796 1940joe.tirado@garrigues.com
Pierre Yves Tschanz
Pierre Yves TschanzTavernier TschanzGeneva+41 22 704 3700 tschanz@taverniertschanz.com
Andrew Tuite
Andrew TuiteKolmar Group AGSwitzerland+0041787151015a.tuite@kolmargroup.com
Kamal Vaid BL
Kamal Vaid BLThe Law LibraryDublin+353 86 797 8680kamal.vaid@lawlibrary.ie
Janet Whittaker
Janet WhittakerClifford ChanceWashington+1 (202) 912-5444janet.whittaker@cliffordchance.com
Peter Woods
Peter WoodsArthur CoxDublin+353 1 920 1659 peter.woods@arthurcox.com
Gavin Woods
Gavin WoodsArthur CoxDublin+353 1 920 1136gavin.woods@arthurcox.com